Received: Lian’s Greetings from Dorchester South of England

20150402_221124

20150402_195236

GB- 421591

Hello!

Warm greetings from Dorchester, in the South of England. My name is Lian and I’m 24 years old. I enjoy photography, crochet, and scrapbooking. I also love to read, listen to music, and am addicted to horror movies. I’m a very creative person =)

I am sending you a postcard from a town called Glastonbury. It’s about one hour north of where I live, and is one of my favorite places in the country! Glastonbury has a very magical feel to it, and I love the atmosphere there! I hope you like the card!

Love,

Lian

Glastonbury was originally called “Glistening Town” until the mid-19th century when it was changed in line with Glastonbury, England.

Leave a Reply

