Received: From China With Love

20150403_080954

20150403_081005

CN-921444

Dear Erlinda Bautista,

Hello! It comes from China. I am Cindy, live in a small and great city. Now, it is raining outside. I am buying an umbrella. Does it rain in Taiwan? I guess not. Oh. I want to tell you, Taiwan is one of my favorite places. 

Wish you happy,

Cindy

It’s a wonderful note from Cindy of China. When she said, “Does it rain in Taiwan? I guess not.”, she literally meant to ask if it was raining in Taiwan by the time I received the postcard. And yes, it wasn’t raining that time. I love to receive more postcards from China. Hope so.

One thought on “Received: From China With Love

Leave a Reply

