Received: Flowers From Alphen Netherlands

20150403_081130

20150403_081144

NL-1789791

03-04-2012

Hi Erlinda

Flowers for you. I hope you like them. I live in Alphen 6/d Ryn together with my partner. I have a nice job and several hobbies. On this moment I go as much as possible to the Keukenhof.

Enjoy life.

Greetings from Marie-Jose

Wow! Flowers from Nethelands. Marie-Jose was talking about Keukenhof. I was curious about it. And I found out in my research that Keukenhof is known as the Garden of Europe and is the world’s second largest flower garden following Dubai Miracle Garden. It is situated in Lisse, the Netherlands. Hmm I am kinda imagining how life would it be in Keukenhof. The smell of flowers…I love that. 

Leave a Reply

