Received: Rochester New York at Night

20150403_081225

20150403_081235

US-2157367

1/4/13

Hello Erlinda!

My name is Olivia. I live near Rochester, New York. It’s a nice city. One of my favorite things about it is a cupcake shop called Sugar Mountain Bake Shoppe. They make the most wonderful filled cupcakes.

🙂 Olivia

My sister-in-law is a maker of cupcakes. I love her red velvet cupcakes filled with hello kitty toppings. I surfed about Sugar Mountain Bake Shoppe and it saddened me with the news that it abruptly closed last October 2014 after the business had been hemorrhaging money for months. Oh, that was really sad. I know for sure that by this time, Olivia is also upset that she could not buy her favorite cupcakes from Sugar Mountain anymore. 

Leave a Reply

